Public Notices

DELCO ALERT - April 19, 2022


Delco Alert April 19, 2022Hi, this is Mayor Barbarann Keffer with some important updates for our Upper Darby community:Representative Mike Zabel and I are co-hosting a Pet Expo this Saturday, April 23rd from 10am-12pm at Kent Dog Park. Upper Darby T…

Thursday, December 16, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday, August 26, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday, September 30, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday, July 29, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday, June 24, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday, May 27, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board



Thursday,February 25, 2021 - Zoning Hearing Board


PUBLIC NOTICE Notice is hereby given that the Zoning Hearing Board under “The Upper Darby Ordinance of 2010” will hold a regularly scheduled Public Hearing on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 7:00 P.M. via an authorized telecommun…