Council Committees

Council Committees

Finance and Appropriations
Chair: Andrew Hayman
Members: Michelle Billups, Marion Minick, Brian Andruszko

Public Safety
Chair: David Bantoe
Members: Jess Branas, Marion Minick, Matt Silva

Planning, Zoning and Building Code
Chair: Marion Minick
Members: David Bantoe, Andrew Hayman, Meaghan Wagner

Public Health and Environmental Affairs
Chair: Danyelle Blackwell
Members: Matt Silva, Jess Branas, David Bantoe

Municipal Services, Licensing and Public Works
Chair: Matt Silva
Members: Marion Minick Jess Branas, Brian Andruszko

Law and Government & Rules and Procedures
Chair: Jess Branas
Members: Meaghan R. Wagner, Andrew Hayman, Danyelle Blackwell

Community Engagement
Chair: Michelle Billups
Members: David Bantoe, Danyelle Blackwell