Library Board

The Library Board is focused on supporting and improving the quality and effectiveness of Upper Darby's Libraries. This group is dedicated to: 

  • Advocating for the library and the community it serves 
  • Establish and carry-out a mission and vision for the future of the libraries 
  • Observe and evaluate the effectiveness of the libraries
  • Establish and implement policies for the libraries 

Board meetings take place on Zoom until further notice and the full schedule can be found at: Board members can be contacted through the library office or by emailing

The members of the Library Board are as follows: 

Lisa Logiurato - President
Alex Brown - Vice President

Bart Everts - Secretary
Abby Lang - Treasurer

Willson Sellers  - Assistant Treasurer and Trust Representative 
John Mullen - Member
Judith Ortiz - Member
Kerry Robinson - Member
Alan Simon - Member

Upper Darby Municipal Library