General Information

Library Board

The Library Board is focused on supporting and improving the quality and effectiveness of Upper Darby's Libraries. This group is dedicated to: 

  • Advocating for the library and the community it serves 
  • Establish and carry-out a mission and vision for the future of the libraries 
  • Observe and evaluate the effectiveness of the libraries
  • Establish and implement policies for the libraries 

The members of the Library Board are as follows: 

Lisa Logiurato - President 

Cynthia Wilson - Vice President 

Abby Lang - Treasurer

Gina Amoroso - Assistant Treasurer

Wilson Sellers - Trust Representative 

Bart Everts - Member 

John Mullen - Member

Lisa Standen - Member 

Kerry Robinson - Member