Upper Darby Seal

Council Committees

Council Committees

Public Safety

Chair: Edward Monaghan
Members: Thomas Wagner, Sekela Coles

Law And Government & Rules and Procedures

Chair: Patrick Spellman
Members: Marc Manfre, Barbarann Keffer

Leisure Services

Chair: Marc Manfre
Members: Edward Monaghan, Barbarann Keffer

Municipal Services, Licensing and Public Works

Chair: Jacob Bierling
Members: Thomas Wagner, Sheikh Siddique

Planning, Zoning and Building Code

Chair: Jacob Bierling
Members: Robert Gwin, Patrick Spellman

Public Health and Environmental Affairs

Chair: Lisa Faraglia
Members: Edward Monaghan, Sekela Coles

Finance and Appropriations

Chair: Thomas Wagner
Members: Jacob Bierling, Robert Gwin